Is CHEATING the order of the day in the FIFA World Cup?
FIFA should stop using 'Human Ref' instead they should use 'Automatic Ref' so that no one can cheat.. stupid ref for lampards goal, that is so obvious that he scored.. why the f*** di that ref its a line????? stupid ref, very dissapointing
No comments:
Post a Comment