Monday, August 15, 2011

What I Hate in lots of Yankee Fans. Why is that..?

Fans who dont know whats going on in baseball talks the most trash! and mostly the Yankees FANS. All because of Derek Jeter and Alex Rodriguez, Orlando Cabrerra Is a better shortstop than Jeter but no one notices because Jeter is Jeter. WHY IS THAT?! Alex Rodriguez, I have to admit he is good but people talk too much trash about other players because they got Arod. Once again, WHY IS THAT?!

No comments:

Post a Comment