Saturday, August 13, 2011

How to deal with awful t. Manager?

Essentially I've been at my job for 2 years. During that time I've changed shifts and now work alone,which I prefer more than anything else. My problem is this one particular istant manager,whom I only see about once a week, and his HORRIBLE attitude. When I saw him just this morning he was terribly condescending and rude when he was talking to me, making me feel like I was stupid and not acting like an empathetic human being at all. Everyone at my job feels this way and this is not the first or the last time that he has done this. I don't know how to deal with it, other than say something to him, or talk the GM about it, both of which I fear could bring about retaliation. I'm all out of ideas.

No comments:

Post a Comment