Is it stupid that I want to dress to impress this guy I like but hate?
I don't think that's at all stupid, it's normal to want to impress a guy you like, but do you think there could be another way to impress him that isn't so (I don't want to sound knobby ... but) frivolous? :) Good luck :)
No comments:
Post a Comment