Monday, August 8, 2011

Why would 4kids license naruto?

as far as I know they like to eradicate anything that shows too much emotion (happened once with sonic x), anything REMOTELY violent (people will get defeated instead of killed) and, basically, they censor anything that is remotely unsuitable for children. So why the hell would they think "hmm, naruto, nice harmless show where people get killed with shurikens and gaara using his cruel attacks ect" I just don't get it.

No comments:

Post a Comment