Friday, August 12, 2011

Who also thinks that Javier Aguirre screwed Mexico in the World Cup?

Javier aguirre totally screwed us in the world cup. he didn't start guardado, he put el conejo as the goalie, he didn't start hernadez instead he ***** put in Franco and Why the *** did he put in Bofo in the most important game ese guey paresia costal tirado? He screwed us.

No comments:

Post a Comment